Parish Council




The St. Stephen Parish Council's mission is to develop parish goals by collaborating with parishioners, staff, and parish ministries so that we put our Catholic faith to action.



Janet Blommer, Bob Fischer, Dennis Laskaskie, Erin Koceja, Father Robert Kacalo, Mark Villwock, Rick Steiner, Dylan McHugh, Dave Egan (Finance Trustee), Mark Missurelli (Finance Trustee)


Contact: [email protected]


Summaries of previous meetings

March 2021 Summary: 

At the March meeting, parish council welcomed Mary Villwock to share all of the great work our Prayer & Worship committee does to keep the church running. See Lynda Trani to help our Prayer & Worship committee! The council is continuing discussions on establishing more opportunities for adult formation in our parish. We look forward to working with our new DRE Steven Torres. The month of March will be spent reaching out to our newest parishioners to help further our mission of growing our faith community together.