Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Office CLOSED...

5

FLC Food Pantr...

6

Eucharist Ador...

7

FLC Food Pantr...

8
9
10
11
12

FLC Food Pantr...

13

Golf Outing 20...

14

FLC Food Pantr...

15
16
17
18
19

FLC Food Pantr...

20
21

FLC Food Pantr...

22
23
24
25
26

FLC Food Pantr...

27
28

FLC Food Pantr...

29
30
31
      

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Office CLOSED Today

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 All day

     


    Office is closed today.


    Please enjoy the Fourth of July!

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • FLC Food Pantry

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • FLC Food Pantry

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

Thursday Jul 28, 2022