Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

FLC Food Pantr...

2
3

CPR with Lt. A...

4
5

OFFICE CLOSED...

6

FLC Food Pantr...

Knights of Col...

7

Eucharist Ador...

Religious Educ...

Grades K-5 Rel...

8

FLC Food Pantr...

Choir Practice

9
10

Simply Give DO...

11

Edge, Lifeteen...

12
13

FLC Food Pantr...

Hunger Task Fo...

Parish Council...

14
15

FLC Food Pantr...

Choir Practice

16
17

Catechetical S...

18

Catechetical S...

Pancake Breakf...

19

SVDP Meal Prog...

20

FLC Food Pantr...

SVDP Meal Prog...

SVDP Meal Prog...

Prayer and Wor...

21

Grades K-5 Rel...

22

FLC Food Pantr...

Choir Practice

23
24
25

Edge, Lifeteen...

Council Sponso...

26
27

FLC Food Pantr...

28

Blood Drive

29

FLC Food Pantr...

Choir Practice

30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • CPR with Lt. Aaron Krukowski

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • OFFICE CLOSED TODAY

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 All day

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Simply Give DOUBLE MATCH Date at Meijer

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Meijer “SIMPLY GIVE” Campaign Continues to Support the


    St. Stephen Family Life Center


    Food Pantry


     


     


    Mark your calendars:


     


    Sunday, July 3rd, 2022 through


    Saturday, October 1st, 2022


    And the DOUBLE MATCH dates are Saturday, August 13th and Saturday, September 10th, 2022


     


    Please consider giving a “SIMPLY GIVE” donation to support our St. Stephen Family Life Center Food Pantry during the dates listed above.



    • "SIMPLY" go to the Meijer Drexel Town Square Store and make your donation.  The donation MUST be purchased at the Oak Creek Drexel Town Square Store.

    • Meijer will DOUBLE MATCH our donations on August 13th and September 10th!  This means for every $10 Simply Give card purchased on these dates, Meijer will give $20 to our food pantry, resulting in a total $30 donation!  A $100 Simply Give card purchased on these dates, Meijer will give $200 to our food pantry, resulting in a total $300 donation.


     


    THANK YOU for your continued support and generosity.

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 All day

     


    Blessing of catechists at Masses this weekend.

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 All day

     


    Blessing of Catechists at Mass this weekend

  • Pancake Breakfast by the K.O.C

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 All day


    Pancake Breakfast after masses today.


    Sponsored by the Knights of Columbus.


    Visit the K.O.C. webpage at:


    https://www.saintstephenmil.org/knights-of-columbus-council


     

Monday Sep 19, 2022

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Edge, Lifeteen, Confirmation Classes Grades 6-11

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

    Edge, LifeTeen and Confirmation Classes


    Please attend 10:30 AM Mass after classes.


    For more information click on the link below:


    https://www.saintstephenmil.org/religious-education-program


     


  • Council Sponsored Speaker by Deacon Bob Starr

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:45 AM to 10:15 AM

     


    Council sponsored speaker by Deacon Bob Starr


    Topic: TBD

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Blood Drive

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 All day

    In the Commons

Thursday Sep 29, 2022