"We're Moved by the Spirit"

Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fries

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11
12
13

Lenten movie n...

Lenten movie night

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fries

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fries

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24
25
26
27

Lenten movie n...

Lenten movie night

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Lenten Fish Fr...

Lenten Fish Fries

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30
31
      

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fries

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Lenten movie night

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fries

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fries

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Lenten movie night

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Lenten Fish Fries

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM